Amazing Crime Scene Investigations Miami

May 3, 2010

I love Hollywood movies and watching US TV shows. I would love to visit those state of the art investigation labs and amazing technology. I do wonder what software company’s come up with those computer typing sound effects.

My favourite is that guy with the sunnies, CSI Miami guy, he is a legend. Miami must be really beautiful place, even the murders and dead bodies look so glamorous. I wonder why US think tank has never came up with the idea of assigning Horatio Caine in search of Osama-bin-Laden. I am sure he will find that lunatic in couple of hours with the help of his sunglasses.

I wanted write a bit more but following you-tubers have done it lot better job.

Leave a Reply

