Good News and Pakistan

July 21, 2010

Strolling through international news, I overlook any news, having word ‘Pakistan’ in it. Any schmuck can type few words, from the comfort of their homes about a country, where they have never been to and they have no knowledge of.

Why bother reading views of somebody, who is unable to speak, read or even understand any of the languages spoken in Pakistan?   It’s been a while since I have read anything positive about Pakistan in a foreign newspaper.

During my recent work trip, I could not believe my eyes when I saw this advertisement in a newspaper. Most of all, it was not an advertisement from a Pakistani organisation.

2nd largest Exporter

Leave a Reply

