Big Balls…

February 10, 2011

Just watched this YouTube video and I couldn’t stop laughing. This video is about traditional wrestlers (known as Pehlwan) from my city. I have watched them several times on few occasions, when I’d visited that part of the city. I found it amusing when I see a man walking like he has big balls, or I should say testicles of the size of melon. I am not sure whether it is a global phenomenon or just a local intimidation posture.

I wonder what was the era in the history when men came up with this idea to walk like he has is about to give birth walk. It must have been that era when gigantic testicles might have been in fashion.

Another interesting part of this video is the doggie lions. Watch it for yourself and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

