Dr Dinosaur

September 14, 2011

I have nothing to say, just uploading pic of my ‘Dr Dinosaur’ mug.

Dr Dinosaur

My Mug Shot

 

2 Responses to “Dr Dinosaur”

  1. Shefu Says:

    Hi
    Where did you get this mug. I broke my nephews dr dinosaur mug and want to buy him another . Can’t seem to find it anywhere . Please let me know
    Thanks

    Shefu

  2. Johanna Hänninen Says:

    Hi,
    This is a bit of a long shot but where did you get that mug from? I had the same one that I bought from an op shop in Melbourne but I dropped it a couple of days ago and it broke. I know it’s just a mug but I loved it so much I brought it around with me on my travels so now I’d like to find the same one again.

    Love to hear back from you!
    Johanna Hänninen


Leave a Reply

